Contact Us

Our Location

http://www.rosestarhair.com/
http://www.rosestarhair.com/
View Google Map
Telephone
+8618300218948

Opening Times
New York Time
8:00PM-5:00AM
California Time
5:00PM-2:00AM
Chicago Time
7:00PM-4:00AM
Texas Time
7:00PM-4:00AM
Los Angeles Time
6:00PM-3:00AM
London Time
01:00AM-10:00AM
Sydney Time
11:00AM-8:00PM
Beijing Time
09:00AM-06:00PM

Contact Form